Home / Matches / France (4) vs (2) Croatia 2018 FIFA World Cup Final

France (4) vs (2) Croatia 2018 FIFA World Cup Final

France faced Croatia in the sixty-fourth or the final match of the 2018 world cup on 15.07.2018 at the Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow. The team winning this match will be crowned champions of 2018 FIFA World Cup. Here you can watch the live streaming of France vs Croatia and also get the Scoresheet and Highlight of France vs Croatia. The match will be played on 15.07.2018 (8:30 PM Indian Time) (8:00 PM Pakistani Time) (11:00 PM Singapore Time) (8:00 AM Pacific Time) (10:00 AM Central Time) (5:00 PM Central Africa Time) (7:00 PM UAE Time) (8:45 PM Nepal Time) (6:00 PM East Africa Time) (3:00 PM GMT) (11:00 PM Beijing Time) (11:00 AM Eastern Time)

France
4 vs 2 Croatia
Sunday, 15 July 2018 (6:00 PM Local Time) (5:00 PM French Time) (5:00 PM Croatian Time)
Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
France won the 2018 FIFA World Cup
Goals
17. Mario Mandžukić 18 OG 28 Ivan Perišić 4.
7. Antoine Griezmann 39 69 Mario Mandžukić 17.
6. Paul Pogba 59
10. Kylian Mbappé 65
Line-up
1. Hugo Lloris (GK) (C) (GK) Danijel Subašić 23.
2. Benjamin Pavard 92 Šime Vrsaljko 2.
4. Raphaël Varane 81 Ivan Strinić 3.
5. Samuel Umtiti 28 Ivan Perišić 4.
6. Paul Pogba 59 Dejan Lovren 6.
7. Antoine Griezmann  39 Ivan Rakitić 7.
9. Olivier Giroud 81 (C) Luka Modrić 10.
10. Kylian Mbappé 65 Marcelo Brozović 11.
13. N’Golo Kanté 27 55
69 18 OG Mario Mandžukić 17.
14. Blaise Matuidi 73 71 Ante Rebić 18.
21. Lucas Hernández 41 Domagoj Vida 21.
Substitutions
15. Steven Nzonzi 55 71 Andrej Kramarić 9.
12. Corentin Tolisso 73 81 Marko Pjaca 20.
18. Nabil Fekir 81
Coaches
Didier Deschamps (French) Zlatko Dalić (Croatian)
Referee
Néstor Pitana (Argentina)
Fourth official
Björn Kuipers (Netherlands)
Assistant Referees
Hernán Maidana (Argentina) Juan Pablo Belatti (Argentina)

The winner of this match will get 38 Million USD or 250 Crore Indian Rupees apart from qualifying for the 2021 Confederations Cup.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
Loading...

About 2018 World Cup

Get all the latest news from the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia.

Check Also

Brazil (1) vs (2) Belgium 2018 FIFA World Cup

Brazil faced Belgium in the fifty-eighth match of the 2018 world cup on 06.07.2018 at …

One comment

  1. I am interested in football match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.